Instructions for installing My Talking Tom 2 on the computer

Those who often play games on the phone can not help but know My Talking Tom game, the repetitive cat game is loved by millions of people around the world. Launched in 2010 and after a period of development, My Talking Tom has become one of the most popular games on the phone.

To continue the success of My Talking Tom part 1, Outfit7 has continued to release My Talking Tom 2 game on the phone, in addition to raising the cat in the game, in this version, the player also has more Interesting mini games, choosing food, costumes, outdoor . for your cat.

The game currently has two versions for iOS and Android , you can also play My Talking Tom 2 on your phone with the help of Android emulator. Details how to install My Talking Tom 2 on the computer you can see in the article below.

  • Download My Talking Tom 2 for iOS
  • Download My Talking Tom 2 for Android
  • Instructions to download and install My Talking Tom 2 on the computer

    Step 1: First download and install the NoxPlayer emulator on your computer if you do not have this Android emulator, if you do not know how to install NoxPlayer, please refer to the article How to install the Nox Player emulator on your computer count.

    Then start up NoxPlayer, select Play Store.

    Picture 1 of Instructions for installing My Talking Tom 2 on the computer

    Step 2: Then click on the Google Play app search box.

    Picture 2 of Instructions for installing My Talking Tom 2 on the computer

    Type in the search keyword My Talking Tom 2, then click on the Game icon below.

    Picture 3 of Instructions for installing My Talking Tom 2 on the computer

    Click Install to install My Talking Tom 2 on the computer.

    Picture 4 of Instructions for installing My Talking Tom 2 on the computer

    Click Accept to allow application access.

    Picture 5 of Instructions for installing My Talking Tom 2 on the computer

    Wait for the game to load, click Open to open My Talking Tom 2 and play.

    Picture 6 of Instructions for installing My Talking Tom 2 on the computer

    The interface of the game will be narrowed according to the specific window of My Talking Tom game.

    Picture 7 of Instructions for installing My Talking Tom 2 on the computer

    Maybe you already know, there are many versions of My Talking Tom made by fans of the game in Taking Tom style, so if you want to experience the real version of Talking Talking Tom, please go to Google Play to download and experience . Currently the game is at the top of the ranking on Google Play Store, so if you want to experience please go to the Trending App of the Google Play app store to download and experience My Talking Tom 2.

    Another unique game, My Talking Tom, is also hot, the Unnie Doll, with this game you can create chibi characters and will use the built-in tools that the Unnie Doll equips. player, turn it into his own character style. See how to download and install the Unnie Doll on your computer in the article How to install and play the Unnie Doll on your computer .

    See more:

  • Instructions for installing the Fire VNG game on your computer
  • How to play Android games on computer with AMIDuOS
  • Emulate Android on PC with LeapDroid
  • ncG1vNJzZmismaXArq3KnmWcp51ktq%2B%2F06usnKyZpLu0ecWoqWahnqjBorjLoqWgZZ2uerWty6Sgp59dqbyueZFmpqdlpJ2ybq%2FOpqeurJWn